Keyline Sales, Inc.

Manufacturers' Representative

Creating Market Demand for Our Manufacturers Since 1974

  • Call Us:
(562) 904-3910

A Total Sales, Service and Marketing Organization

Serving the Southern California Distributor, Contractor and Builder Since 1974.

Keyline Sales provides a thorough approach to sales representation. Our efforts are geared toward complementing the needs of the manufacturers we represent and the customers we serve.

We strive to create a market dominant position for the manufacturer by creating demand for our products. We focus a significant position of our selling time on contractors, specifiers and end users in order to establish specifications for our products, then work back through the distribution channel to fill the needs driven by that specification.

This pull-through approach allows us the opportunity to upsell products that offer greater value to the user.

We seek new horizons, and challenge ourselves with targeted, specific goals. We focus our efforts where they will be most effective. Our approach has been proven sound and successful.

Territory - Southern California

Southern California, defined as the countries of San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Kern, Ventura, Los Angeles, Riverside, San Bernardino, Orange, San Diego and Imperial.

Southern California
& Greater Los Angeles Area Coverage

Proud Partner of:

Keyline - By the Numbers
43
Years in Business

Founded in 1974, we've continued to expand our team, services and products.

23
Sales Professionals

A team built around outside sales, inside sales, bid specifiers and support staff.

4
Industry Segments

Residential and Commercial Products: Plumbing, Kitchen & Bath, Builder Sales, and HVAC.

100's
Clients in SoCal

We help our clients source quality products so they can do what they do best.

The Keyline Team
Mike Powers

President
mpowers@keylinesales.com

Bill Rante

Outside Sales / General Manager
brante@keylinesales.com

Mike Fisk

Builder Sales Specialist
mfisk@keylinesales.com

Jeff Kliss

Outside Sales
Orange County Area
Jkliss@keylinesales.com

Jerry Westervoorde

Outside Sales
Inland Empire Areas
jwest@keylinesales.com

Keith Katz

Outside Sales
Inland Empire Areas
kkatz@keylinesales.com

Jeff Icenogle

Outside Sales
South Bay & Metro Los Angeles
jicenogle@keylinesales.com

Jesse Sanchez

Outside Sales
North Los Angeles / Mid Coast Areas
jsanchez@keylinesales.com

Ron Carter

Outside Sales
San Diego & Imperial Counties
rcarter@keylinesales.com

Wayne Barton

Outside Sales
San Diego & Imperial Counties
wbarton@keylinesales.com

Phil Valles

Outside Sales
Commercial Specialist
pvalles@keylinesales.com

Mike Cacic

Outside Sales
Commercial Specialist
mcacic@keylinesales.com

Joe Dias

Customer Service Representative
jdias@keylinesales.com

Noel Garcia

Customer Service Representative
ngarcia@keylinesales.com

Brianna Mendez

Customer Service Representative
bmendez@keylinesales.com

Greg Davis

Administrative Manager
gdavis@keylinesales.com

Sorine Reyna

Administrative Assistant
sreyna@keylinesales.com

Sal Arias

Manager
Warehouse & Literature Department
sarias@keylinesales.com

Rick Banner

Former Grand Poobah
rbanner@keylinesales.com

Keyline Advantage

As a service to builders and specifiers, Keyline offers a custom developed specification packet for each project that outlines product recommendations tailored to the project, along with upgrade product options, in a color format designer for presentation to builder marketing departments to aid them in developing their product specifications.

This is an invaluable tool for the builder purchasing agent, giving them all the information they need to make their marketing and purchasing decisions.

 

Careers

Keyline has been involved in successful conversions from factory sales personnel to our independent rep force in Southern California, for six different manufacturers. Without exception, we grew the business profitably for each manufacturer, by implementing our unique pull-through style of serving the marketplace.

9768 Firestone Boulevard
Downey, CA 90241
Call Us:
(562) 904-3910