Keyline Sales, Inc.

Manufacturers' Representative

Creating Market Demand for Our Manufacturers Since 1974

  • Call Us:
(562) 904-3910
Address
9768 Firestone Blvd.
Downey, CA 90241-5510
Telephone:
+1 562 904 3910
FAX:
+1 562 904 3911

E-mail:
info@keylinesales.com
Contact Keyline















The Keyline Team
Mike Powers

President
mpowers@keylinesales.com

Bill Rante

Outside Sales / General Manager
brante@keylinesales.com

Mike Fisk

Builder Sales Specialist
mfisk@keylinesales.com

Jeff Kliss

Outside Sales
Orange County Area
Jkliss@keylinesales.com

Jerry Westervoorde

Outside Sales
Inland Empire Areas
jwest@keylinesales.com

Keith Katz

Outside Sales
Inland Empire Areas
kkatz@keylinesales.com

Jeff Icenogle

Outside Sales
South Bay & Metro Los Angeles
jicenogle@keylinesales.com

Jesse Sanchez

Outside Sales
North Los Angeles
jsanchez@keylinesales.com

Ron Carter

Outside Sales
San Diego & Imperial Counties
rcarter@keylinesales.com

Wayne Barton

Outside Sales
San Diego & Imperial Counties
wbarton@keylinesales.com

Phil Valles

Outside Sales
Commercial Specialist
pvalles@keylinesales.com

Mike Cacic

Outside Sales
Commercial Specialist
mcacic@keylinesales.com

Devin Powers

Outside Sales
Central Coast Areas
dpowers@keylinesales.com

Joe Dias

Customer Service Representative
jdias@keylinesales.com
 

Noel Garcia

Customer Service Representative
ngarcia@keylinesales.com
 

Brianna Mendez

Customer Service Representative
bmendez@keylinesales.com
 

Greg Davis

Administrative Manager
gdavis@keylinesales.com
 

Sorine Reyna

Administrative Assistant
sreyna@keylinesales.com
 

Sal Arias

Manager
Warehouse & Literature Department
sarias@keylinesales.com
 

Rick Banner

Former Grand Poobah
rbanner@keylinesales.com
 

9768 Firestone Boulevard
Downey, CA 90241
Call Us:
(562) 904-3910